Participants

score_collage.jpg


Partner

Contact

E-mail

Proposed location(s)

University of Antwerp

Alexander Van Nuijs
Adrian Covaci

Alexander.vannuijs@ua.ac.be

Antwerp, Brussels, Koksijde, Ninove, ClujNapoca

University of Santiago de Compostela

José Benito Quintana

Jb.quintana@usc.es

Santiago de Compostela

NIVA

Malcolm Reid

mre@niva.no

Oslo, Ålesund

DTU

Benedek Plosz
Fabio Polesel

beep@env.dtu.dk
fabp@env.dtu.dk

Copenhagen*

CSIC

Miren Lopez de Alda

mlagam@cid.csic.es

Barcelona

Åbo Academy University

Axel Meierjohann

ameierjo@abo.fi

Helsinki, Turku

University of Athens

Nikolaos Thomaidis

ntho@chem.uoa.gr

Athens

Eawag

Christoph Ort

Christoph.ort@eawag.ch

Dreseden*

University of Paris-Sud 11

Thomas Nefau

Thomas.nefau@u-psud.fr

Paris

University of Valencia

Yolana Pico

Yolanda.Pico@uv.es

Valencia

University of Castellón

Felix Hernández
Lubertus Bijlsma

hernandf@qfa.uji.es
bijlsma@uji.es

Castellón

University of Umeå

Jerker Fick
Marcus Östman

Jerker.fick@chem.umu.se
marcus.ostman@chem.umu.se

Umeå, Gothenburg

University of Cyprus

Evroula Hapeshi

Hapeshi.evroula@ucy.ac.cy

Larnaca, Limassol

Mario Negri

Sara Castiglioni

Sara.castiglioni@marionegri.it

Milan

BVE

Jean-Daniel Berset

Jean-daniel.berset@bve.be.ch

St.Gallen, Berne, Basel, Zurich, Geneva

University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice

Roman Grabiç

rgrabic@frov.jcu.cz

Budweis, Prague

KWR

Pim de Voogt
Erik Emke

Pim.de.voogt@kwrwater.nl

Eindhoven, Amsterdam, Utrecht

Slovak University of Technolgy in Bratislava

Igor Bodík

igor.bodik@stuba.sk

Bratislava Central*, Bratislava Petržalka*, Piešťany*

RBI

Senka Terzic

terzic@irb.hr

Zagreb

Environmental Pollution Control Laboratory

Christophoros Christophoridis

cchrist@chem.auth.gr

Thessaloniki

Environment Institute

Jaroslav Slobodnik

slobodnik@ei.sk

Sarajevo*, Novi Sad*, Belgrade* Linz*,
Vienna*,Budapest*,
Bucharest*

King´s College London

Leon Barron

Leon.barron@kcl.ac.uk

London*

* Location to be confirmed


 

Sist oppdatert 17.09.2015