• Berbera Maritime and Fisheries Academy, Somalia
  • City of Cape Town, South Africa
  • County Government of Lamu, Kenya
  • Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit KEN
  • Hessequa Municipality, South Africa
  • Ministry of Agricultural Development, Somalia
  • Ministry of Environment and Rural development, Somalia
  • Ministry of Livestock and Fisheries, Somalia
  • Ministry of Water Development, Somalia
  • Municipality of Berbera, Somalia
  • Somaliland Fisheries Association, Somalia
  • The County Government of Klifi, Kenya
  • Xeedho Village, Somalia
Last updated 06.05.2020