To main content

Board and yearly report

The NIVA Foundation is led by a board of directors and a managing director. NIVA's board consists of eight board members.

Board members

The board, which is nominated by a nomination committee whose members are appointed by the Ministry of Climate and Environment and the Research Council of Norway, also has three employee-elected members.

  • Linda Aaram, chairman
  • Ingrid Schjølberg
  • Tore Askeland
  • Sigurd Tremoen
  • Stine Skagestad

NIVA-Elected members